Modern Daze is an indie-pop outfit from Tacoma, Washington formed in 2018. The lineup consists of Russel Groves (Keyboards), Matthew Lester (Bass/Guitar/Vocals), Travis McCulloch (Guitar), Taylor “Skooter” Murrey (Drums), and Zachary “Chief” White (Vocals/Guitar/Bass).


Maybe we’re in a mood this weekend but this new release from Modern Daze hits home for us. Not only did we love the vocals performance throughout the track, but Modern Daze has a way of expressing their emotions with rich lyrics. Titled ‘Barcelona’, check it out for yourself and let us know what you think, interested in hearing more? Make sure to connect with the band online.

2 thoughts on “Modern Daze – Barcelona

Leave a Comment